Skip to content

household faves

April 16, 2008
tags:

I would like to direct your attention to some videos that are quoted daily in this house.

They were created by the folks at Vintage21 who wanted to make a point about what most non-Christians (and unfortunately many Christians) think Jesus is like.

…and probably our favorite one….

One Comment leave one →
  1. brad permalink
    April 18, 2008 12:29 pm

    I LOVE these videos! I actually made one of my own that was played in a service at my “old” church.

Leave a Reply

