Skip to content

slight update

May 2, 2008

Soo… things at work are going GREAT, and i can’t say that with enough enthusiasm. I REALLY REALLY love my job, the people I work with, and the cause that we’re working for (bringing Up There, down here). I’ll be posting more at a later time.

Secondly, I would like to say that although I’ve only heard one of their songs, and read the lyrics for one other song, I’m already a fan of Flight of the Conchords. It looks like I’ve got some season 1 of their TV show to be catching up on. I’m excited.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2008 5:43 am

    Flight of the Conchords is hilarious. They finally came out with their full length album on the 29th, if I remember right.
    I love their song “Business Time”.

  2. May 2, 2008 7:51 am

    You changed your blog! Nice!

    I was going to tell you that you have to watch the YouTube video for Business Time – but looks like someone else already did…oh well…watch it anyway!

    And about your job – total agreeance! (did I spell that right?!)

Leave a Reply

