Skip to content

I Love Being a Daddy

May 7, 2008
tags:

Being a daddy means you get excited about calls like:

Daughter: HI DADDY!

Daddy: Hi baby!

Daughter: Daddy I went peepee in the potty!!

Daddy: Oh wow! Good job sweetie!

Daughter: Aaand… I WENT POOP!

Daddy: Oh my! Good job sweetheart! I’m so proud of you!

Daughter: An’ I get ice cream from WENDY’S!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. shadowsofblue permalink
    May 7, 2008 3:17 pm

    shhhhh, I’m trying to be all stealth like…just kidding.

    Now I want ice cream from Wendy’s…

  2. May 7, 2008 5:34 pm

    Sweet! I love hearing about Brielle using the bathroom, not only does it save us money, it’s a great step toward her becoming a woman. 🙂

  3. daynamite permalink
    May 7, 2008 6:35 pm

    it was awesome.

Leave a Reply

