Skip to content

is it just me?

May 15, 2008
tags:

Is it just me, or has twitter been unavailable a lot lately?  It seems to go in and out.  If it’s not just me experiencing this, I wonder if it’s just a side effect of its exploding popularity?

(please remember that “a lot” probably means a few times in the past few days)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 15, 2008 4:05 pm

    Yea, it does seem like that – I think it is down right now…

  2. May 15, 2008 4:34 pm

    It’s definitely not just you. It’s frustrating the heck out of me. I guess you get what you pay for 😉

Leave a Reply

