Skip to content

oops, I did it again

May 16, 2008
tags: ,

It’s a really good that that when I’m at home I’ve got a wonderful wife to talk some sense into me when I get too focused on something. The last two nights here at the conference, I’ve found that I get wrapped up in making something big happen, and I forget to go to bed. I really REALLY didn’t intend to stay up late tonight after staying up too late last night. Here it is, 2:40 in the AM and I just realized how late it really was, that I’m hungry, and I’ll be getting very little sleep again tonight. The good news is, my part of this project is nearing completion!

sleepy There…I just took a picture of my very sleepy self on my phone and emailed it to myself. Now to insert it in this post…. aren’t you all so very glad I took the time to do that before going to bed?

It’s a viscous cycle isn’t it? I realize I’m up too late, so I write about being up too late, which keeps me up even later. Ok, now i’m just rambling, It’s 2:49 am.

good nightttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

2 Comments leave one →
  1. daynamite permalink
    May 16, 2008 8:39 am

    doh.

  2. andrea runyon permalink
    May 16, 2008 3:39 pm

    you’re in dallas?!?!? wanna come across town to visit me?

    i’m sure they’re keeping you very busy, but try to have some fun and enjoy the warm weather.

Leave a Reply

