Skip to content

(not so) Common Jason

February 5, 2009

commonjasonfinal1

My wife and I have been members of Granger Community Church for about 3 years now.  I was going to tell this long story about how I was blown away the first time I heard this “kid” (he’s a whole 1.5 years younger than me) get up in front of the church and get lit up with the Holy Spirit.  Instead, I’ll just tell you that you’ve got to hear it for yourself.  If you’re in the Michiana area, come to Journey Bible Classes where he almost always is teaching one of the classes (in February, his class is on Psalms).  If you don’t live around here, I’d recommend watching this video or this video.  It’s been said many times, but I’d like to repeat it: This guy has wisdom beyond his years.  When he teaches, you know you’re hearing from a man being led by the Spirit.

The good news for all of us is that he’s blogging.  He just launched commonjason.com.  No matter who you are or where you are, you can benifit from his uncommon wisdom.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

